Page Menu

Our House Groups

We have four houses within school: Aidan, Bede, Cuthbert and Oswald. They are made up of children from all of the year groups and meet in houses.

Each year our four house teams elect two House Captains and two Vice-Captains from Year 6. These children lead a House Collective Worship each half term as well as being representatives of their houses in sporting and other events within school